Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Cover Reveal: Winter Fire by Lizzy Ford

Winter Fire
(The Witchling Series, #3)
by Lizzy Ford
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
Release Date: June 21, 2013
Tour Organizer: B3 Tours

With a Dark witching seeking revenge against him, Beck, the eighteen-year-old Master of Light, must find a way to protect those he loves, the witchlings - and his heart. His duty is further complicated by Morgan, a beautiful Fire witching with a secret that threatens to destroy the progress he's made protecting the Light.

This is the third book in the bestselling Witchling Series. "Dark Summer," the first book in the series, is currently rated as the #1 Top Rated Teen Romance on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/gp/top-rated/digital-text/6064565011

Lizzy Ford is the author of over seventeen novels written for young adult and adult paranormal romance readers, to include the internationally bestselling Rhyn Trilogy, Witchling Trilogy and the War of Gods series. Considered a freak of nature by her peers for the ability to write and release a commercial quality novel in under a month, Lizzy has focused on keeping her readers happy by producing brilliant, gritty romances that remind people why true love is a trial worth enduring.
In late March 2012, “Damian’s Oracle” (Book I, War of Gods) was featured in USA Today, an indication that Lizzy’s career is just starting to take off!
In November 2012, Lizzy signed with Margery Walshaw of Evatopia, a literary management and production firm representing writers and their books to TV/movie studios in Hollywood.

Facebook  -  Twitter  -  Google+  -  Pinterest  -  Wattpad  -  Goodreads  -  LinkedIn

Series by Lizzy Ford
Witchling Trilogy

Winter Fire

Rhyn Trilogy

Rhyn Eternal
War of Gods

Damian’s Eternal
Foretold Trilogy
Incubatti Series
Zoey Rogue (Book 1) 
Single Titles by Lizzy Ford

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...