Friday, May 10, 2013

Cover Reveal: Heven & Hell Anthology by Cambria Hebert

Heven & Hell Anthology
(The Complete Series)
by Cambria Hebert
Front Cover

Full Wrap Cover

The Entire Series
The Heven & Hell Anthology includes:
The complete series of novels:
Masquerade, Charade, Tirade, Renegade
The entire collection of short stories:
Before, Between, Bewitched, Beneath
Plus, never been seen before bonus content:
A special excerpt from Jason (Heven's dad),
The rules of a Hellhound,
and a Heven & Hell Yearbook 
-featuring cast photos, bios and more!

Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about Cambria and her work by visiting

“Like” her on Facebook  -  Follow her on Twitter  
  Pinterest  -  Cambria's Website  -  Youtube Channel

At the end of May or begining of June, I will be holding a HUGE giveaway with book charm necklaces, free books, and so much more so stay tuned!

Proud Member of Cambria's Hellions! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...